Melton Automotive
4.71/5.00, based on 77 ratings; 54 user reviews

  Terry & Pat, 03/29/2019

Good service from Doug and Chris.

  James, 03/28/2019

Great customer service, technician knowledge and they breakdown the pricing and work about to be performed to you in advance.

  Billy, 02/22/2019

Great job

  Richard, 02/02/2019

I had truck problems that 2 other shops gave up and said it had them stumped. melton's fixed it in three days Great job.I will return for any other auto problems and you should take your auto there.

  Cheryl, 12/27/2018

Everyone was friendly and courteous and worked quickly on my car. I was there for an oil change and my windshield washer fluid was not coming out to clean my windshield. So I was told they would check it if they could flush out the hose they would but if not it may cost around $150 or so to take it off and fix it. I didn?t care I need my windows clean in bad weather. When they finished I was told they didn?t need to take it off- they flushed it out. But I hit some bad weather and needed my window washer to clean- but it didn?t work any different than before. I?m glad a gas station was near by.

  Glenda Or Jimmy, 12/15/2018

Melton Automotive always takes great care of my vehicle and Chris in the Service Dept. goes above and beyond to maintain the highest level of service that I think I?ve ever seen. He?s so good to me and I?m thankful to have someone I can trust looking out for me.

  Robert, 12/13/2018

Always corteous and professional. They do not try to sell you things you don?t need.

  Shelly, 12/06/2018

Meltin?s Is a professional dealer, reliable, and very good to in all aspects. The service provided is fast, friendly, and accurate. I would not take my Toyota or Jeep anywhere else!

  Paul, 11/22/2018

Everybody is friendly and the work seems to be well done at a reasonable price.

  Vince, 10/22/2018

What impresses me most about Melton?s Staff is that they genuinely seem interested in working on your vehicle. Simple, straight talk about your car and what is needed to keep it in good shape. And, they always seem appreciative of your business. Chris Taylor continues to do a fantastic job as the Service Manager .

  Ken, 10/18/2018

Excellent honest service on my Toyota. Did exactly what I requested and nothing more. No surprises. Was my first time in. Highly recommend them.

  Jennie, 09/02/2018

Professional services, starting with the phone call, then the customer services treatment and the cleanliness of the waiting area. Then the repair to my car, even though it is old it was treated with respect and repaired, as well as giving a diagnosis of other problems to be corrected to keep me on the road. They will become my mechanic.

  William, 08/02/2018

Great!

  James, 07/30/2018

Extremely courteous, professional and quick. Will definitely bring my vehicles back to Melton. Louis was great to deal with!

  Lisa, 06/21/2018

Car maintenance is always a pain. No one wants to deal with car issues. Melton made it as close to pleasant as possible and were sooo professional and kind throughout my experience.

  Shelly, 06/01/2018

Professional, experienced, honest, trust worthy, and courteous. A team that is customer service oriented!

  William, 05/24/2018

Worked with me in a difficult situation and completed all requested work within a timely manner. excellent place to do business.

  Robert, 05/15/2018

Most recent routine service, plus maintenance and safety inspections, on the Honda was perfect. For over seven years both of our vehicles have received careful and well-qualified care at Melton Automotive. Highly recommended!

  Joan, 03/25/2018

Honest and good service

  Michael, 03/08/2018

Very happy with the repairs, everything was handled in a very professional manner from beginning to end. Melton's will be the first place I call for any future problems and needed repairs. Honest, trustworthy. Thanks Louis and Doug