We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Melton Automotive
205-663-6088
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
33.2126367 -86.8163283
http://meltonautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephanie 03/30/2017
  Louise 03/23/2017
My door handle on my Chrysler 300 was broken and I took my Car to Melton Automotive and they provided me with excellent service, an affordable price, and it only took a few hours for them to complete the job. I will let other people know about this company. Thank you very much for your service. LP
  Nick 02/23/2017
  Vince 02/03/2017
Superior work. Very professional. Very pleased.
  Vince 01/21/2017
This was my first visit to Melton Automotive and I was very pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection and recommendations.I was also very pleased with the way that my car performed afterwards.
  Daniel 01/12/2017
  Mary 12/29/2016
Very prompt professional and quality work. Mr. Louis who is very knowledgeable and nice made it even better to have all my questions answered and had all work completed in a very timely manner from dropping off with updates until picking my vehicle up. I Will definitely use and highly recommended Melton Automotive.
  Bob 12/23/2016
Moved to Melton after 14 years with Lexus dealers. Have not missed a beat. Melton service has kept the RX 300 running fine. Better value equation.
  Margeret 12/08/2016
5
  Craig 12/01/2016
Very satisfied with my service
  Phil 12/01/2016
  Margaret 11/10/2016
My daughter brought in her car to see what was wrong with it. Louis was so great and honest! He condemned her car. He said he didn't feel right taking money to fix a car that was so far gone. I absolutely loved that!
  Margaret 11/03/2016
I am very pleased with the services I have received from Melton Automotive.
  Brian 11/03/2016
  Brian 10/20/2016
  Doug 10/20/2016
very professional. timely and courteous service. Communication was great.
  Jennifer 09/01/2016
Very friendly staff! They actually care! They did an excellent job on my car and I'll be recommending Melton Automotive to everyone I know!
  Holley 08/06/2016
I got my car back, it's better than ever and I just have to give credit where it is due, to MELTON AUTOMOTIVE in Alabaster! These folks are wonderful. They're honest, and efficient. They did everything they could within reason to ensure that I got the best price for my repairs (trust me I did my research and called several competitors, as well as consulted with knowledgeable friends) and they also gave me more than reasonable quotes for several services. I am a single mom and my vehicle is the most important tool in my life allowing me to work so that I can take care of my children. It was refreshing to find people who don't take advantage of my lack of knowledge just to make a buck. It's always a good sign when a shop is covered up because they have so much business! Despite how busy they were, it was worth waiting a few days, and they followed through with giving me my vehicle back when they said they would even though it was well after closing time on a Friday evening. They stayed late and waited for me to pick up my vehicle and made sure that I was happy before I left! They gave me a comprehensive breakdown of their services and offered me estimates for future repairs and service that I will most likely need after a full inspection. The price comparison to other competitors was drastically lower. They also fixed my mom's vehicle last month and made her just as happy as I am! I cannot say enough good things about this place and I highly recommend them! I have already sent several people their way, and listen, they are WORTH driving across town for. They really are the best.
  Bill 07/08/2016
I was very pleased with the service I got. These are professionals that know their business. I would highly recommend.
  Margaret 06/16/2016
I am so happy I found your shop! I came in with one problem and you gave my car a good once over and handled extra problems I had. I had an extreme figure in my head for the price and was pleasantly surprised when you did everything for less than I had feared! You are my new mechanic and I will recommend you to everyone I know!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
205-663-6088
near by local auto car shop
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo