We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Melton Automotive
205-663-6088
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
33.2126367 -86.8163283
http://meltonautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 12/23/2016
Moved to Melton after 14 years with Lexus dealers. Have not missed a beat. Melton service has kept the RX 300 running fine. Better value equation.
  Margeret 12/08/2016
5
  Craig 12/01/2016
Very satisfied with my service
  Phil 12/01/2016
  Margaret 11/10/2016
My daughter brought in her car to see what was wrong with it. Louis was so great and honest! He condemned her car. He said he didn't feel right taking money to fix a car that was so far gone. I absolutely loved that!
  Margaret 11/03/2016
I am very pleased with the services I have received from Melton Automotive.
  Brian 11/03/2016
  Brian 10/20/2016
  Doug 10/20/2016
very professional. timely and courteous service. Communication was great.
  Jennifer 09/01/2016
Very friendly staff! They actually care! They did an excellent job on my car and I'll be recommending Melton Automotive to everyone I know!
  Holley 08/06/2016
I got my car back, it's better than ever and I just have to give credit where it is due, to MELTON AUTOMOTIVE in Alabaster! These folks are wonderful. They're honest, and efficient. They did everything they could within reason to ensure that I got the best price for my repairs (trust me I did my research and called several competitors, as well as consulted with knowledgeable friends) and they also gave me more than reasonable quotes for several services. I am a single mom and my vehicle is the most important tool in my life allowing me to work so that I can take care of my children. It was refreshing to find people who don't take advantage of my lack of knowledge just to make a buck. It's always a good sign when a shop is covered up because they have so much business! Despite how busy they were, it was worth waiting a few days, and they followed through with giving me my vehicle back when they said they would even though it was well after closing time on a Friday evening. They stayed late and waited for me to pick up my vehicle and made sure that I was happy before I left! They gave me a comprehensive breakdown of their services and offered me estimates for future repairs and service that I will most likely need after a full inspection. The price comparison to other competitors was drastically lower. They also fixed my mom's vehicle last month and made her just as happy as I am! I cannot say enough good things about this place and I highly recommend them! I have already sent several people their way, and listen, they are WORTH driving across town for. They really are the best.
  Bill 07/08/2016
I was very pleased with the service I got. These are professionals that know their business. I would highly recommend.
  Margaret 06/16/2016
I am so happy I found your shop! I came in with one problem and you gave my car a good once over and handled extra problems I had. I had an extreme figure in my head for the price and was pleasantly surprised when you did everything for less than I had feared! You are my new mechanic and I will recommend you to everyone I know!
  Jacqueline 04/13/2016
Thank You so much for the excellent work that was done on my car. If I had taken my car to the other auto repair(shall not mention the name), they would have milked me out of my money. After visiting you, I feel like they have been for the past 8 yrs. Wished I had known about Melton before. Mr. Louis Massie was very professional & courteous. Melton is the place for me for now on. Again THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Ted 04/08/2016
  Robert 03/28/2016
Lexus ES 350 routine service including maintenance and safety check. Everything done as promised. Also, easy to schedule an appointment.
  Gavin 02/22/2016
Melton Automotive has the nicest people and the best service bar none. Don't go anywhere else!
  Fay 02/04/2016
  Mark 01/07/2016
GREAT PEOPLE ! GREAT TO DO BUISNESS WITH ! SIMPLY A PLEASURE TO KNOW THAT WHATEVER THEY DO, THEY DO RIGHT !
  Marlin & Laura & Claire 12/31/2015
Can always trust your business with being honest when diagnosing a problem. Work is always done properly and to standard.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
205-663-6088
near by local auto car shop
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo