We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Melton Automotive
205-663-6088
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
33.2126367 -86.8163283
http://meltonautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vince 10/22/2018
What impresses me most about Melton?s Staff is that they genuinely seem interested in working on your vehicle. Simple, straight talk about your car and what is needed to keep it in good shape. And, they always seem appreciative of your business. Chris Taylor continues to do a fantastic job as the Service Manager .
  Ken 10/18/2018
Excellent honest service on my Toyota. Did exactly what I requested and nothing more. No surprises. Was my first time in. Highly recommend them.
  Jennie 09/02/2018
Professional services, starting with the phone call, then the customer services treatment and the cleanliness of the waiting area. Then the repair to my car, even though it is old it was treated with respect and repaired, as well as giving a diagnosis of other problems to be corrected to keep me on the road. They will become my mechanic.
  William 08/02/2018
Great!
  James 07/30/2018
Extremely courteous, professional and quick. Will definitely bring my vehicles back to Melton. Louis was great to deal with!
  Justine 07/05/2018
  Joseph 06/30/2018
  Lisa 06/21/2018
Car maintenance is always a pain. No one wants to deal with car issues. Melton made it as close to pleasant as possible and were sooo professional and kind throughout my experience.
  Shelly 06/01/2018
Professional, experienced, honest, trust worthy, and courteous. A team that is customer service oriented!
  William 05/24/2018
Worked with me in a difficult situation and completed all requested work within a timely manner. excellent place to do business.
  Robert 05/15/2018
Most recent routine service, plus maintenance and safety inspections, on the Honda was perfect. For over seven years both of our vehicles have received careful and well-qualified care at Melton Automotive. Highly recommended!
  Roy 05/03/2018
  Joan 03/25/2018
Honest and good service
  Michael 03/08/2018
Very happy with the repairs, everything was handled in a very professional manner from beginning to end. Melton's will be the first place I call for any future problems and needed repairs. Honest, trustworthy. Thanks Louis and Doug
  Mike 02/01/2018
  Robert 12/22/2017
Routine service on the Lexus ES 350 was excellent. This included the maintenance and safety inspections. Five years with two vehicles and another perfect score.
  Ashley 10/02/2017
My drive shaft was causing my truck to shutter at low speeds. Melton got it fixed and it drives like brand new.
  Roy 09/28/2017
  Fay 08/17/2017
Love Melton Automotive They always do a great job.
  Ron 06/08/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
205-663-6088
near by local auto car shop
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo