We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Melton Automotive
205-663-6088
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
33.2126367 -86.8163283
http://meltonautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 03/25/2018
Honest and good service
  Michael 03/08/2018
Very happy with the repairs, everything was handled in a very professional manner from beginning to end. Melton's will be the first place I call for any future problems and needed repairs. Honest, trustworthy. Thanks Louis and Doug
  Mike 02/01/2018
  Robert 12/22/2017
Routine service on the Lexus ES 350 was excellent. This included the maintenance and safety inspections. Five years with two vehicles and another perfect score.
  Ashley 10/02/2017
My drive shaft was causing my truck to shutter at low speeds. Melton got it fixed and it drives like brand new.
  Roy 09/28/2017
  Fay 08/17/2017
Love Melton Automotive They always do a great job.
  Ron 06/08/2017
  Judith 06/01/2017
This was our first time using Melton Automotive for my 2013 Highlander. They were very efficient. They called with the estimate for replacing the air filters and I knew they were in line with what we had paid before. They were finished with the oil change/filter replacement before noon! Very nice person at the front desk.
  Gary 05/18/2017
Great service. Vehicle ready when told.
  Ed 05/10/2017
disappointing! took vehicle for diagnosis after receiving an invitation by mail for $!5 off for ANY SERVICE letter. Decided the vehicle was too old to spend the amount they quoted and gladly was willing to pay the charge for the diagnosis. However, I was told I could not use the Invitation letter discount as it had to be a "repair". The letter said "service" not repair...
  Fay 05/04/2017
Excellent service. Always pleased. Great customer service.
  Fay 04/06/2017
  Stephanie 03/30/2017
  Louise 03/23/2017
My door handle on my Chrysler 300 was broken and I took my Car to Melton Automotive and they provided me with excellent service, an affordable price, and it only took a few hours for them to complete the job. I will let other people know about this company. Thank you very much for your service. LP
  Nick 02/23/2017
  Vince 02/03/2017
Superior work. Very professional. Very pleased.
  Vince 01/21/2017
This was my first visit to Melton Automotive and I was very pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection and recommendations.I was also very pleased with the way that my car performed afterwards.
  Daniel 01/12/2017
  Mary 12/29/2016
Very prompt professional and quality work. Mr. Louis who is very knowledgeable and nice made it even better to have all my questions answered and had all work completed in a very timely manner from dropping off with updates until picking my vehicle up. I Will definitely use and highly recommended Melton Automotive.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
205-663-6088
near by local auto car shop
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo