We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Melton Automotive
205-663-6088
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
33.2126367 -86.8163283
http://meltonautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 03/28/2019
Great customer service, technician knowledge and they breakdown the pricing and work about to be performed to you in advance.
  William 03/21/2019
  Billy 02/22/2019
Great job
  Richard 02/02/2019
I had truck problems that 2 other shops gave up and said it had them stumped. melton's fixed it in three days Great job.I will return for any other auto problems and you should take your auto there.
  Richard/ Barbara 01/24/2019
  Glenda Or Jimmy 12/15/2018
Melton Automotive always takes great care of my vehicle and Chris in the Service Dept. goes above and beyond to maintain the highest level of service that I think I?ve ever seen. He?s so good to me and I?m thankful to have someone I can trust looking out for me.
  Robert 12/13/2018
Always corteous and professional. They do not try to sell you things you don?t need.
  Shelly 12/06/2018
Meltin?s Is a professional dealer, reliable, and very good to in all aspects. The service provided is fast, friendly, and accurate. I would not take my Toyota or Jeep anywhere else!
  Robert 11/29/2018
  Paul 11/22/2018
Everybody is friendly and the work seems to be well done at a reasonable price.
  Leon 11/22/2018
  Needra 10/25/2018
  Vince 10/22/2018
What impresses me most about Melton?s Staff is that they genuinely seem interested in working on your vehicle. Simple, straight talk about your car and what is needed to keep it in good shape. And, they always seem appreciative of your business. Chris Taylor continues to do a fantastic job as the Service Manager .
  Ken 10/18/2018
Excellent honest service on my Toyota. Did exactly what I requested and nothing more. No surprises. Was my first time in. Highly recommend them.
  Jennie 09/02/2018
Professional services, starting with the phone call, then the customer services treatment and the cleanliness of the waiting area. Then the repair to my car, even though it is old it was treated with respect and repaired, as well as giving a diagnosis of other problems to be corrected to keep me on the road. They will become my mechanic.
  William 08/02/2018
Great!
  James 07/30/2018
Extremely courteous, professional and quick. Will definitely bring my vehicles back to Melton. Louis was great to deal with!
  Justine 07/05/2018
  Joseph 06/30/2018
  Lisa 06/21/2018
Car maintenance is always a pain. No one wants to deal with car issues. Melton made it as close to pleasant as possible and were sooo professional and kind throughout my experience.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
205-663-6088
near by local auto car shop
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo