We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Melton Automotive
205-663-6088
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
33.2126367 -86.8163283
http://meltonautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shelly 06/01/2018
Professional, experienced, honest, trust worthy, and courteous. A team that is customer service oriented!
  William 05/24/2018
Worked with me in a difficult situation and completed all requested work within a timely manner. excellent place to do business.
  Robert 05/15/2018
Most recent routine service, plus maintenance and safety inspections, on the Honda was perfect. For over seven years both of our vehicles have received careful and well-qualified care at Melton Automotive. Highly recommended!
  Roy 05/03/2018
  Joan 03/25/2018
Honest and good service
  Michael 03/08/2018
Very happy with the repairs, everything was handled in a very professional manner from beginning to end. Melton's will be the first place I call for any future problems and needed repairs. Honest, trustworthy. Thanks Louis and Doug
  Mike 02/01/2018
  Robert 12/22/2017
Routine service on the Lexus ES 350 was excellent. This included the maintenance and safety inspections. Five years with two vehicles and another perfect score.
  Ashley 10/02/2017
My drive shaft was causing my truck to shutter at low speeds. Melton got it fixed and it drives like brand new.
  Roy 09/28/2017
  Fay 08/17/2017
Love Melton Automotive They always do a great job.
  Ron 06/08/2017
  Judith 06/01/2017
This was our first time using Melton Automotive for my 2013 Highlander. They were very efficient. They called with the estimate for replacing the air filters and I knew they were in line with what we had paid before. They were finished with the oil change/filter replacement before noon! Very nice person at the front desk.
  Gary 05/18/2017
Great service. Vehicle ready when told.
  Ed 05/10/2017
disappointing! took vehicle for diagnosis after receiving an invitation by mail for $!5 off for ANY SERVICE letter. Decided the vehicle was too old to spend the amount they quoted and gladly was willing to pay the charge for the diagnosis. However, I was told I could not use the Invitation letter discount as it had to be a "repair". The letter said "service" not repair...
  Fay 05/04/2017
Excellent service. Always pleased. Great customer service.
  Fay 04/06/2017
  Stephanie 03/30/2017
  Louise 03/23/2017
My door handle on my Chrysler 300 was broken and I took my Car to Melton Automotive and they provided me with excellent service, an affordable price, and it only took a few hours for them to complete the job. I will let other people know about this company. Thank you very much for your service. LP
  Nick 02/23/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
205-663-6088
near by local auto car shop
718 Fulton Springs Rd
Alabaster, AL 35007
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo